On Stage

Wicked

When: Wed., April 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., Sat., April 19, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 1 & 6:30 p.m., April 22-24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 1 & 6:30 p.m., April 29-May 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2014

Winner of 35 major awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards, Wicked returns to Boise to give audiences the true story about the witches of Oz. Tickets at boisestatetickets.com.

Price: $55-$150

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.