On Stage

The Merry Wives of Windsor

When: Fri., Aug. 1, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 2, 6:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 3, 6 p.m., Thu., Aug. 7, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 8, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 13, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 14, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 16, 6:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 17, 6 p.m., Tue., Aug. 19, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 20, 6:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 24, 6 p.m., Tue., Aug. 26, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 28, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 29, 6:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 30, 6:30 p.m. 2014

One of the Bard's funniest comedic masterpieces. Suitable for all ages.

Price: $12-$42

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.