Odds & Ends

Texas Hold 'Em Poker

When: Wed., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Tue., Oct. 19, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Tue., Oct. 26, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Tue., Nov. 9, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Tue., Nov. 16, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 17, 8 p.m. and Tue., Nov. 23, 7 p.m. 2010

Play poker, $1 shots and a karaoke contest.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.