Odds & Ends

Rediscovered Books Treefort Sale

When: Wed., March 25, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., March 26, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., March 27, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., March 28, 10 a.m.-7 p.m., Sun., March 29, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Mon., March 30, 10 a.m.-7 p.m., Tue., March 31, 10 a.m.-7 p.m., Wed., April 1, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., April 2, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., April 3, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. and Sat., April 4, 10 a.m.-7 p.m. 2015

To celebrate Treefort Music Fest, Rediscovered Books is offering 20 percent off for anyone with any Treefort wristband. The best part? If you're still wearing your Treefort wristband the week after Treefort, the discount still applies. Stop by Rediscovered Books in between shows and pick up some great books.

Price: FREE

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.