On Stage

Red

When: Wed., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 23, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 8 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 2, 2 & 8 p.m. 2013

Go inside Mark Rothko's New York studio circa 1959, where you'll get a glimpse into the heart and mind of one of the greatest artists of the 20th century. Boise native, Reggie Gowland will make his BCT debut as the ambitious young assistant, and Arthur Glen Hughes will play the legendary painter. Winner of the 2010 Tony Award for Best Play.

Price: $15-$30

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.