On Stage

Plaza Suite

When: Fri., Sept. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 6, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 11, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 14, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 17, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 19, 8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 20, 8 p.m. 2008

Presented by Boise Little Theater and directed by Patrick Ryan, Neil Simon's Plaza Suite is full of hilarious scenarios. The play is a portrait of three couples successively occupying a suite at the Plaza Hotel. Act I follows what happens when the spark has died between a long married couple; Act II-a Hollywood producer tries to seduce his former girlfriend; and Act III-parents try to get their daughter out of the bathroom on her wedding day.

Price: $11 general, $9 for students, seniors, Wednesday, Sept. 17 $9 for everyone

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.