Food

Peaceful Belly Farm to Fork Dinners

When: Fri., June 29, Sat., June 30, Fri., July 20, Sat., July 21, Fri., Aug. 10, Sat., Aug. 11, Fri., Sept. 14, Sat., Sept. 15, Fri., Oct. 5, Sat., Oct. 6, Fri., Nov. 9 and Sat., Nov. 10

Enjoy otherworldly dinners that will transport you to another time and place where fresh food cooked with amazing brilliance is presented to the table in a picturesque farm setting. The farm has moved out to Sunny Slope, and they'll be coordinating a bus from Boise.

Price: $125

Buy Tickets