Variety

Mike Rosenthal

When: Mon., Sept. 18, 6 p.m., Tue., Sept. 19, 5:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 20, 5:30 p.m., Mon., Sept. 25, 6 p.m., Tue., Sept. 26, 5:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 5:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 2, 6 p.m., Tue., Oct. 3, 5:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 4, 5:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 9, 6 p.m., Tue., Oct. 10, 5:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 11, 5:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 16, 6 p.m., Tue., Oct. 17, 5:30 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 18, 5:30 p.m. 2017