MFA Reading Series Presents Fanny Howe

When: Fri., Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m. 2011

Fanny Howe is the author of over 20 books of and prose. She has received numerous awards including the 2009 Ruth Lilly Poetry Prize and 2001 Lenore Marshall Poetry Prize for "Selected Poems," in addition to awards from the National Endowment for the Arts, the National Poetry Foundation, and the California Council for the Arts. She will read from her newest book of poetry, "Come and See."

Price: FREE

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.