MFA Reading Series: Endi Hartigan and Rob Schlegel

When: Sun., April 20, 7:30 p.m. 2014

Endi Hartigan is author of Pool [5 choruses] and One Sun Storm. Rob Schlegel is author of The Lesser Fields. For more info, visit

Price: FREE

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.