On Stage

Les Miserables

When: Sat., July 12, 6:30 p.m., Sun., July 13, 6 p.m., Thu., July 17, 6:30 p.m., Fri., July 18, 6:30 p.m., Tue., July 22, 6:30 p.m., Wed., July 23, 6:30 p.m., Sat., July 26, 6:30 p.m., Sun., July 27, 6 p.m., Tue., Aug. 5, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 6, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 9, 6:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 10, 6 p.m., Tue., Aug. 12, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 15, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 21, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 22, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 23, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 27, 6:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 31, 6 p.m. 2014

International smash-hit that may be the most popular musical in the world. Suitable for all ages.

Price: $12-$46

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.