Jazz

Kevin Kirk

When: Wed., July 27, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 3, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 31, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 7, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 14, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 21, 7 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 28, 7 p.m. 2011

With Jon Hyneman, Phil Garonzik and Cheryl Morrell.

Price: FREE

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.