On Stage

ISF: Twelfth Night

When: Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 9, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 21, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 23, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 28, 7 p.m. 2016

Get swept away in a little “midsummer madness” with this classic comedy of disguise and mistaken identity. This Shakespeare favorite is a hilarious and heart-warming look at the ridiculous things we do for love. Suitable for all ages.

Price: $13-$45

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.