On Stage

ISF: The Tempest

When: Fri., June 5, 8 p.m., Sat., June 6, 8 p.m., Sun., June 7, 7 p.m., Tue., June 9, 8 p.m., Wed., June 10, 8 p.m., Sat., June 13, 8 p.m., Sun., June 14, 7 p.m., Tue., June 16, 8 p.m., Wed., June 17, 8 p.m., Sat., June 20, 8 p.m., Sun., June 21, 7 p.m., Tue., June 23, 8 p.m., Thu., June 25, 8 p.m., Fri., June 26, 8 p.m., Sat., July 11, 8 p.m., Sun., July 12, 7 p.m., Tue., July 14, 8 p.m., Thu., July 23, 8 p.m. and Fri., July 24, 8 p.m. 2015

Tempted by spirits, teased by sprites and tormented by a monster, a shipwrecked king and his party face the wrath of the man they marooned on the enchanted island years ago. But revenge yields to redemption in William Shakespeare’s final glorious gift to the world. Through July 24.

Price: $12-$44

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.