On Stage

ISF: Hamlet

When: Fri., June 2, 8 p.m., Sat., June 3, 8 p.m., Sun., June 4, 7 p.m., Tue., June 6, 8 p.m., Wed., June 7, 8 p.m., Sat., June 10, 8 p.m., Sun., June 11, 7 p.m., Wed., June 14, 8 p.m., Thu., June 15, 8 p.m., Fri., June 16, 8 p.m., Sun., June 18, 7 p.m., Tue., June 20, 8 p.m., Wed., June 21, 8 p.m., Thu., June 22, 8 p.m., Fri., June 23, 8 p.m., Sat., June 24, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 25, 7 p.m. 2017

Forced by circumstance into a world turned upside down by betrayal, distrust and madness, Hamlet spirals through a torrent of erratic emotion and bizarre behavior until fate exacts its final answer. The role of Hamlet will be played by two actors (Laura Welsh Berg and Jonathan Dyrud), alternating by performance; check the ISF online calendar for more info.

Price: $13-$45