On Stage

High School Musical

When: Saturdays, 8 p.m., Tue., June 21, 8 p.m., Mon., June 27, 8 p.m., Fridays, 8 p.m., Wednesdays, 8 p.m., Sat., July 23, 8 p.m., Tue., July 26, 8 p.m., Fri., July 29, 8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 1, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 16, 8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 19, 8 p.m. Continues through July 20 2011

The cast and crew of starlight Mountain Theatre perform Disney's much-loved musical.

Price: $10-$24

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.