On Stage

Good People

When: Wed., Feb. 12, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 13, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 3 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 3 p.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 27, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 28, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 1, 8 p.m. 2014

When Margie Walsh loses her job and faces eviction, she reconnects with an old flame who made it out of South Boston in an attempt to live the good life.

Price: $10-$30

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.