On Stage

Company of Fools: Proof

When: Wed., Feb. 11, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 12, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 15, 3 p.m., Wed., Feb. 18, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 19, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 22, 3 p.m., Wed., Feb. 25, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 26, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 27, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 28, 8 p.m. 2015

David Auburn’s compassionate and knowing play is about a young woman, Catherine, who must confront a number of long-denied feelings and fears on the death of her brilliant but insane mathematician father. She must adjust not only to his death, but come to grips with her fear that his mathematical genius, which she has inherited, comes with a dreadful price and that she may be fated to the same mental degeneration as her father. Through Feb. 28.

Price: $15-$35

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.