On Stage

Company of Fools: Grounded

When: Wed., Sept. 28, 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 5, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 3 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 15, 8 p.m. 2016

This gripping drama by award-winning playwright George Brant is a heartbreaking, beautiful and necessary story of courage, motherhood and modern warfare. Sept. 28 is a “pay-what-you-feel” preview. Through Oct. 13.

Price: $15-$35

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.