On Stage

COF: Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

When: Wed., July 1, 7 p.m., Thu., July 2, 7 p.m., Fri., July 3, 8 p.m., Tue., July 7, 7 p.m., Wed., July 8, 7 p.m., Thu., July 9, 7 p.m., Fri., July 10, 8 p.m., Sat., July 11, 8 p.m., Sun., July 12, 7 p.m., Tue., July 14, 7 p.m., Wed., July 15, 7 p.m., Thu., July 16, 7 p.m., Fri., July 17, 8 p.m., Sat., July 18, 8 p.m., Mon., July 20, 7 p.m., Tue., July 21, 7 p.m. and Wed., July 22, 7 p.m. 2015

Company of Fools opens its 20th season with its first foray into the outrageously hysterical and often absurd world of playwright Christopher Durang. Vanya and his adopted sister Sonia live a quiet life in the Pennsylvania farmhouse where they grew up, but their peace is disturbed when their movie star sister Masha returns unannounced with her 20-something boy toy, Spike. Through July 22.

Price: $15-$35

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.