On Stage

COF: Bright Half Life

When: Wed., Sept. 27, 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 28, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 4, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 3 p.m., Wed., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 14, 8 p.m. 2017

Tanya Barfield’s nonlinear, intimate play is a stunningly human and humorous depiction of a life in love. In Bright Half Life, Vicky and Erica navigate the peripatetic present through a lifetime of courtship and marriage, kids and parents, death and divorce, Ferris wheels and skydiving, in a moving story that spans decades in an instant. Contains strong language; for ages 13 and older.

Price: $15-$35

Tags