Boise Poetry Slam Finals

When: Mon., April 15, 7:30 p.m. 2013

Eight poets, including Katie Pukash, Conor Harris, Ben Whipple, Gabriel Matheney, Cheryl Maddalena, Mike Fitzgerald, and Ross Hargreaves, compete to represent Boise at the 2013 National Poetry Slam.

Price: $5

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.