On Stage

Boise Philharmonic: The Heartbeat of Romance

When: Fri., Feb. 20, 8 p.m. 2015

Cleveland International Piano Competition winner Martina Filjak returns to perform Rachmaninov's second piano concerto. Anton Bruckner's memorial to Richard Wagner, Symphony No. 7, is a monumental work teeming with hushed woodwind chorales and bombastic brass fanfares. This marks the Boise Philharmonic's premiere performance of this work.

Price: $21.20-$42.40

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.