Apollo 18

Rated PG-13 86 minutes 2011

There's a reason we've never gone back to the moon.

Film Credits

Official Site: www.apollo18movie.net

Director: Gonzalo López-Gallego

Producer: Timur Bekmambetov, Michele Wolkoff, Bob Weinstein, Harvey Weinstein, Ron Schmidt, Shawn Williamson and Cody Zwieg

Cast: Lloyd Owen, Warren Christie and Ryan Robbins


Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Apollo 18