On Stage

An Ideal Husband

When: Fri., July 16, 8 p.m., Sat., July 17, 8 p.m., Sun., July 18, 8 p.m., Tue., July 20, 8 p.m., Wed., July 21, 8 p.m., Tue., July 27, 8 p.m., Wed., July 28, 8 p.m., Sat., July 31, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 1, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 22, 7 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 27, 8 p.m. 2010

Oscar Wilde penned comedy of manners in which a woman tries to blackmail a politician.

Price: $12-$39

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Note: Comments are limited to 200 words.