And the Award For Most Adorable Album Title of 2011 Goes To …


Kiss Each Other Clean by Iron and Wine. And I thought nothing could top this.

Bearded, butter-voiced Sam Beam is back with his fourth studio album, a follow up to 2007’s The Shepherd's Dog. The record is slated to be released by Warner Bros. on Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2011.

The album’s opening song "Walking Far From Home," will be released as a single on (Black) Friday, Nov. 26, exclusively at independent retailers.

Here’s the track list, in case you want to spend a few minutes fantasizing about playing front-porch footsie with your beloved while your brood bats at fireflies.

Kiss Each Other Clean:

1. Walking Far From Home
2. Me And Lazarus
3. Tree By The River
4. Monkeys Uptown
5. Half Moon
6. Rabbit Will Run
7. Godless Brother In Love
8. Big Burned Hand
9. Glad Man Singing
10. Your Fake Name Is Good Enough For Me