Library committee formed


Mayor Bieter named a committee this morning to work on development of a new Main Library:

Sona Andrews – Boise State University

Denise Baird – Library Board Member

A.J. Balukoff – Library Board Member

Joel Hickman – Key Bank

Mark Hofflund – Idaho Shakespeare Festival

Joy Kealey – Chicago Connection

Hy Kloc – Boise State Radio

Kenn Lamson – Idaho Trust National Bank

Susan Lovelace – Civic Leader

Mike McIntyre – Micron Technology, Inc.

Nick Miller – Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley

Nancy Napier – Boise State University

Tim Olson – Library Foundation Board

Esther Oppenheimer – Civic Leader

Mi-Ai Parrish – Idaho Statesman

More at citydesk.